Responses to Roedy’s essays on Peace and War

Responses to Roedy’s essays on Peace and War


Introduction

Sometimes I wonder whether the world is being run by smart people who are putting us on or by imbeciles who really mean it.
~ Mark Twain (born: 1835-11-30 died: 1910-04-21 at age: 74)

Here is a sampling of the email I received in response to the peace and war essays. My responses are marked with a ∇ and green type. You can email your comments to me at email Roedy Green. Please tell me explicitly if you don’t want your comments posted publicly.

Peace

If those people who phoned in death threats want them posted, please resend them via email.
Feedback to Roedy’s Essays on Peace and war, Bush, 9/11 and The Iraq War
Title Author Email Date
Clinton Hussey clinton@raincoast.bc.ca 2001-09-13
D Pronick DPRONICK@aol.com 2001-09-14
Jan last name withdrawn withdrawn 2001-09-15
Ryan Morrison morrison0586@mail.com 2001-09-17
Todd Grigsby bonyfingers@tgrigsby.com 2001-09-17
Ray Carnes rcarnes6@home.com 2001-09-18
David Varghese d.varghese@worldnet.att.net 2002-08-05
Steve Mcnaire vfw_usmc@yahoo.com 2002-08-13
Russell Haynes grhaynes@bellsouth.net 2002-08-31
angie bobcat_babe08@yahoo.com 2004-03-24
dymitri dutkanicz Usmil623@aol.com 2004-03-28
anonymous kid anonymous kid 2004-08-31
Scott Tipton scott.tipton@us.army.mil 2005-08-30
james mcmillan twrcboy@yahoo.com 2005-09-02
harley waddell frankc_ca@yahoo.ca 2005-10-14
Seth sethmauseth@hotmail.com 2005-11-01
Italian Stallion Italiansta3lion@aol.com 2005-11-12
Lynne G. email withheld 2005-11-13
Daniel J. Rogers daniel.j.rogers@us.army.mil 2005-11-13
Wade Porterfield emtwade@yahoo.com 2005-11-15
cjg vze3ycx6@optonline.net 2005-11-15
Richmond richmond45@juno.com 2005-11-16
Kathi email withheld 2005-11-19
skip mross mross_skip@hotmail.com 2005-11-21
Rusty Shackleford, PFC (Private First Class) walker182@hotmail.com 2005-11-30
Jessica armycadet_14@yahoo.com 2005-12-06
Joey Ravioli joey163264@yahoo.com 2005-12-06
Garden Stater gardenstater@gmail.com 2005-12-07
Rogerisi rogerisi@yahoo.com 2005-12-08
Samantha Sim blackrayne1130@yahoo.com 2005-12-16
Romeo Sub romesubs944@yahoo.com 2005-12-17
Forrest Ragsdale 2005-12-21
afraid to give my name Phunkadelic@aol.com 2005-12-21
David Burgess burgesspfc@yahoo.com 2005-12-28
Tryg Skalet mc9195arty@yahoo.com 2005-12-30
Brock Schuld brockschuld@yahoo.com 2006-01-28
Paul Sully pfsully16@yahoo.com 2006-02-08
Ryan Mahan mahan@vt.edu 2006-02-09
Chris Lakin ckaaac@msn.com 2006-02-15
Michael Docherty devildog_2747@yahoo.com 2006-02-27
Gene Nicholson fnr@slavelakecomm.com 2006-03-06
Michael Ball crazymjb@gmail.com 2006-03-07
Paul Garibay kornpgj@yahoo.com 2006-03-07
Carolyn Crane ccrane1@bellsouth.net 2006-03-28
Christopher Brewer the_only_real_brew@yahoo.com 2006-03-31
Tony Staffeld bembmx@gmail.com 2006-09-06
James Mikrut ventureskate88@gmail.com 2006-09-18
D.B. email withheld 2006-10-23
Rick Sivernell rick.sivernell@geoinstr.com 2006-11-15
anonymous Onimarine1@aol.com 2007-01-14
Virginia email withheld 2007-01-14
anonymous Presto9977@aol.com 2007-05-15
Robert Bordley rgbordley@yahoo.com 2007-05-27
Jeff homeroller@yahoo.com 2007-06-04
Viv email withdrawn 2007-06-10
Kaytee Shelburn kshelburn@gmail.com 2007-06-16
Ashley Bouren nefol458@yahoo.com 2007-08-15
perdog perdog2k3@verizon.net 2007-09-10
Derick Lewis propaintballer32@hotmail.com 2007-10-11
Anonymous anyman@carolina.rr.com 2007-10-11
J K Sweeney jksweeney@tmo.blackberry.net 2007-10-12
J. Smith smith4527@gmail.com 2007-10-13
Sarah Hankinson shankinson32@yahoo.com 2007-10-16
Damian Holschwander jimihendrix08@gmail.com 2008-03-05
Sergeant Jason Dangel xangrygermanx@yahoo.com 2008-03-08
Christopher McMullen chris55422@yahoo.com 2008-03-24
tj evans cheftamalaevans@yahoo.com 2008-03-25
Tyler M tmunth@hotmail.com 2008-03-31
Dennis Wolter dlw749@yahoo.com 2008-04-04
Sergeant Benjamin Reutter protectthehomeland@yahoo.com 2008-04-04
L.W. email and name withheld 2008-04-07
Kathleen Buchanan kathleenbuchanan06@yahoo.com 2008-04-10
William Gatton gatton1988@yahoo.com 2008-04-10
B. Anderson rotten_rotties_racing@yahoo.com 2008-04-11
Solid Snake networkingdefence1@hotmail.com 2008-04-29
Ralph Gordon rgordon10@wi.rr.com 2008-04-29
Daniel Craig danielcraig120@yahoo.com 2008-04-29
Charles Pedley pressing4truth@gmail.com 2008-04-30
Joseph Hogue hogue@live.com 2008-05-02
Maria Fletcher starry_eyed_peace@yahoo.com 2008-05-07
Lisa Brecheen ou_n_jeffero1027@yahoo.com 2008-05-09
Dolmarz Dollmarz@aol.com 2008-05-10
name withdrawn email withdrawn 2008-05-21
Melanie Bassle melanieb27@comcast.net 2008-05-21
Willy Krannette wannett@bigfoot.com.au 2008-05-22
Melissa Riter honeybeemel1969@yahoo.com 2008-05-26
Joey Bailey thegreatbizzle@yahoo.com 2008-05-30
J name withdrawn 2008-06-01
Christian Peter c-p-c@gmx.net 2008-06-09
Josh Stetson stetjo02@yahoo.com 2008-06-24
Frank Jacoby john_bobbit_is_just_nuts@yahoo.com 2008-06-24
Douglas Price douglas.b.price@us.army.mil 2008-07-04
James Price jimmie1974@comcast.net 2008-07-11
vini decorte contrivance_man@yahoo.com 2008-10-21
danny morgan harddrive601@yahoo.com 2008-10-21
Mark Frazer sonotpayedenough@yahoo.com 2008-11-29
Haley B. clairful@yahoo.com 2009-05-23
Jim Vanderbleek jim.vanderbleek@valorathleticsinc.com 2009-05-26
Quitney Butler quitney.d.butler@us.army.mil 2009-06-12
Annie W. crybaby17@rocketmail.com 2009-07-09
Jamie Poteet jamie.poteet@insightbb.com 2009-08-22
Jerry Schwartz affadoo@yahoo.com 2009-11-05
Tyler Rogers tyler.rogers1991@yahoo.com 2009-11-05
David Andrews squidviscious@ymail.com 2009-11-14
Adrian Williams adrian.williams50@yahoo.com 2009-11-18
Mike Dan mikdan7@comcast.net 2009-11-22
Person Person person.person32@yahoo.com 2009-12-10
Gisli Gissurarson email withheld 2009-12-13
(many expletives) James Andrews PFC pfcjandrews@yahoo.com 2009-12-17
16 year old lada.dada@hotmail.com 2010-01-08
Tom McCune email withheld 2010-01-06
withdrawn withdrawn 2010-02-24
Gert Vyaersi gertheart@gmail.com 2010-06-06
name withdrawn email address withdrawn 2010-06-08
Lauren Marie Lusbyr lmlusby@gmail.com 2011-03-23
Butterfly Roper butterflyroper@aol.com 2011-04-28
Todd McKnight mcknightt81@yahoo.com 2011-06-14
Ann Rhodes annfrhodes@gmail.com 2012-01-22
Alex Tani alextani1998@yahoo.co.uk 2012-02-25
Ann Herron annherron13@gmail.com 2012-03-18
Brandon Urso DOCurso1986@yahoo.com 2012-04-12
withheld withheld 2012-06-28
CM withheld 2013-03-24
Byron Myers bfmyers.86@gmail.com 2013-04-28
Liam Hurst lliam.d.hirst@googlemail.com 2014-05-04
Iron Sheiky sheikyfreakywwf@gmail.com 2014-06-12

This page is posted
on the web at:

http://mindprod.com/feedback/peace/peace.html

Optional Replicator mirror
of mindprod.com
on local hard disk J:

J:\mindprod\feedback\peace\peace.html
logo
Please the feedback from other visitors, or your own feedback about the site.
Contact Roedy. Please feel free to link to this page without explicit permission.
Blog
IP:[65.110.21.43]
Your face IP:[54.198.9.77]
You are visitor number